Meet Our Staff

Teacher/StaffSubject/RoleEmail
Mr. John AusterberryPrincipal jaausterberry@philasd.org
Ms. Jamie NealAssistant Principaljlneal@philasd.org
Mrs. Kathy NolenSBTLkmnolen@philasd.org
Mr. David MulveyDeandmulvey@philasd.org
Mrs. Rebecca DesoiSecretary rdesoi@philasd.org
Mrs. Leniece Jones Nurselsjones@philasd.org
Ms. Stephanie TorreSchool Counselorstorre@philasd.org
Mrs. Caitlin Parenti School Counselorcparenti@philasd.org
Ms. Sarah KuwikSTEP Social Workerskuwik@philasd.org
Ms. Paulia BougeSTEP Case Managerpbouges@philasd.org
Ms. Marlena BensonVolunteer Counselor
Mrs. Mariana OlchoweckySPECMmolchowecky@philasd.org
Mrs. Bella PolinSpeech Teacherbpolin@philasd.org
School Psychologist
Ms. Ana Perez-ArrietaBCA (Spanish)aperezarrieta@philasd.org
Mr. Jason LernerLiteracyjalerner@philasd.org
Mrs. Stacy KaurigaSocial Studiesskauriga@philasd.org
Mrs. Allyson RusnovLiteracyajlewis@philasd.org
Mr. Chase PerkinsMathcperkins@philasd.org
Ms. Dawn DoughertyMathddougherty@philasd.org
Ms. Kathryn LeaderScience krleader@philasd.org
Ms. Hannah KleemanLiteracy hkleeman@philasd.org
Mrs. Linda UllrichLearning Supportlullrich@philasd.org
Mrs. Jacqueline RafterLiteracy jrafter@philasd.org
Mrs. Shannon StearsLiteracy shmwright@philasd.org
Ms. Jessica PeoplesMathjpeoples@philasd.org
Mrs. Sheryl BarretoSocial Studiessbarreto@philasd.org
Mr. Robert SeetooLiteracy rseetoo@philasd.org
Ms. Nancy GallagherMathngallagher@philasd.org
Mrs. Sarah BanasScience sbanas@philasd.org
Mrs. Kyrsten CantagalloLearning Supportkcantagallo@philasd.org
Ms. Morgan Stuckert Mathmstuckert@philasd.org
Mrs. Victoria HercoliniLiteracy vclegg@philasd.org
Mrs. Megan DunganEL mdoherty@philasd.org
Mr. David MetzgerELdmetzger@philasd.org
Mrs. Monica DohertyAutistic Supportmfdoherty@philasd.org
Dr. Aissa SyllaEmotional Supportsaissa-ext@philasd.org
Mr. Michael MiscewitzPE/Healthmmiscewitz@philasd.org
Mr. Eric SchmidtSmall Engine Repaireschmidt@philasd.org
Ms. Taylor PestoriusArttpestorius@philasd.org
Mr. James PetroskyCarpentryjpetrosky@philasd.org
Ms. Rachel MingBuilding Sub/Mathrming-ext@philasd.org
Mr. Joseph KrammerBandjekrammer@philasd.org
Mr. Marc JacksonBand (Percussions)mjackson2@philasd.org
Mr. Howard ThompsonBand (Strings)hpthompson@philasd.org
Mrs. Kate RightleyStudent Climate Support/Attendancecrightley@philasd.org
Mrs. Shannon ElelmanStudent Climate Supportsedelman@philasd.org
Mrs. Lori DelRossiStudent Climate Supportldelrossi@philasd.org
Mrs. Lubna AssadStudent Climate Supportlassad@philasd.org
Mr. Tony NolenStudent Climate Supportanolen@philasd.org
Ms. Karen HintonClassroom Assistants (AS)khinton@philasd.org
Ms. Pamela MooreClassroom Assistants (AS)pmoore@philasd.org
Mr. William BaconClassroom Assistants wbacon@philasd.org
Ms. Joyce GronskiClassroom Assistants jgronski@philasd.org
Ms. Alexandra RozoClassroom Assistants arozo@philasd.org
Ms. Ermira TushaClassroom Assistants etusha@philasd.org
Ms. Silva DemajClassroom Assistants sdemaj@philasd.org
Ms. Theresa O'Brien-TaorminaClassroom Assistantstobrientaormina@philasd.org